Nintendo fans everywhere have been eagerly awaiting the big Switch presentation scheduled for next week, but it looks like Thursday isn't the only day the Big N will be showing off their new system. While the presentation will likely only briefly touch on the many titles Nintendo has in store for us, today they announced that Treehouse Live will be starting up again on Friday, January 13th to provide us with "an in-depth look at upcoming games featured in the Nintendo Switch presentation."

There's no telling how many titles they'll be showing off or how long these deep dives will run, but it seems like it will be fairly substantial, as they're getting an early start with the Treehouse stream. It will begin at 9:30 AM ET—or 6:30 AM PT, 2:30 PM GMT, and 3:30 PM CET—and will be viewable on Nintendo's YouTube and Twitch channels. We'll be covering all the reveals here at Gamnesia, so make sure to stay tuned for whatever juicy details the Treehouse provides us!

Are you excited for the Switch reveal? What games would you most like to see the Treehouse cover? Let us know in the comments!