It took weeks of rumors and whispers, but it's finally happening. We've finally got our first Nintendo Direct of 2019! Yesterday Nintendo officially confirmed a new Direct focused on upcoming Nintendo Switch games, including Fire Emblem: Three Houses. The Direct kicks off today at 2:00 PM Pacific / 5:00 PM Eastern / 10:00 PM UK time and runs for approximately 35 minutes. We're streaming it live right here and covering all the news as it breaks.

Click the video above and join us for the fun!

Tagged With: nintendo direct