Nintendo Directs have become the Big N's primary method of conveying new information about upcoming titles in recent years, and another one is coming our way soon! Announced this morning, a special Direct focused exclusively on Xenoblade Chronicles 2 is coming this Tuesday, November 7th. With the game now less than a month away from launch, it certainly seems like a good time to show off the best features of Monolith Soft's next massive RPG.

The Direct will begin fairly early this time, at least for us Americans—the video will start playing right at 6:00 AM PST, 9:00 AM EST, and 3:00 PM CEST. There's no word yet on how long the Direct will be or on what exactly will be covered, so we'll have to wait and see for ourselves on Tuesday.

Will you be tuning in for this Nintendo Direct? What would you most like to see or learn about in Xenoblade Chronicles 2? Let us know in the comments!