It's almost Sony's time to shine once more, with the second official day of E3 nearing its end. The PlayStation-centric press conference will begin shortly, and if the past few years are any indication, it will be filled to the brim with games, reveals, and surprises. We're all especially hopeful to get some more news on The Last of Us Part II or another look at Uncharted: The Lost Legacy, and I'm sure no one would complain if we got some brand new Crash Bandicoot announcements.

Sony's press conference can be watched live in the video above, and it will start at 6:00 PM PT / 9:00 PM ET / 3:00 AM CEST. What sort of surprise announcements are you hoping to see from the PlayStation brand tonight?

Tagged With: e3 e3 2017 sony